Executive Team

Key document: “The Offer Provided for Schools in the Trust”


Executive Headteacher / Headteacher of Hawkley Hall High School Phil Rimmer P.Rimmer@hhhs.net
Head of School Improvement Team

 

Michael Gaskill M.Gaskill@marusbridge.co.uk
Director of Operations

 

John Robinson J.Robinson@rowanlearningtrust.com
Chief Financial Officer

 

Gill Goulding G.Goulding@rowanlearningtrust.com
Head of School Improvement Chris Bolton C.Bolton@hhhs.net
Assistant Headteacher / Executive Head of Inclusion, Safeguarding and SEND Jeanette Rigby J.Rigby@hhhs.net
Executive Head of Faculty – Hawkley/ Kirkby/ TTA cluster Natalie Robinson N.Robinson@hhhs.net
Executive Head of Faculty – Hawkley/ Kirkby/ TTA cluster Emma Jones E.Jones@hhhs.net